DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Nas Kings Disease zip Download

MP3: Nas - Ultra Black (feat. Hit-Boy)


Nas Kings Disease tracklist

  1. Kings Disease

  2. Blue Benz

  3. Car #85 (ft. Charlie Wilson)

  4. Ultra Black (ft. Hitboy)

  5. 27 Summers

  6. Replace me (ft. Big Sean & Don Toliver)

  7. Till the War is Won (ft. Lil Durk)

  8. This aint love, but i love it (ft. The-dream)

  9. All Bad (ft. Anderson. Paak)

  10. The definition (ft. Brucie B)

  11. Full Circle (ft. AZ, Cormega, the Firm & Foxy Brown)

  12. 10 points

  13. The cure

  14. Spicy (ft. A$AP Ferg & Fivio Foreign


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.