EP: Lastee – Last (Tracklist)

Lastee Last EP tracklist

Lastee Last EP tracklist

Lastee Last EP: The South African hip-hop artist Lastee breaks his long silence with the announcement of the release of his EP “Last”. Today he shares the artwork and tracklist of the EP, which is slated for release on the 18th of this month.

Lastee’s final EP is a seven (7) track project that includes features from Nasty C, Crowned Yung, Tellaman, Maraza and Tribal


1. Changes to Ft. Crowned Yung
2. Gray hair ft. Tribal
3. Breather
4. Stupid Ft. Tellaman
5. Stuttering ft. Maraza
6. Take your time ft. Nasty C & Tellaman
7. Xcuse Me Miss (Bonus)

The post-EP: Lastee – Last (tracklist) was first released on FakazaHub.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.