Lil Wayne Unveils ‘Tha Carter V (Deluxe)’ Tracklist

Lil Wayne


Lil Wayne Reveals ‘Tha Carter V (Deluxe)’ Tracklist

Before it comes to streaming services, the tracklist is revealed. In addition to the standard 23 tracks, the Deluxe adds 10 songs that did not make the original cut plus a few surprises. The new additions include “Life of Mr. Carter,” “Holy,” “Scottie” and “Lost.” There are also collaborations with Raekwon (“More on History”) and 2 Chainz (“Siri”).

Three of the 10 tracks were previously released as a standalone bonus track in November 2018 and include “What About Me” with Post Malone, “In This House” with Gucci Mane, and Tay Keith’s production of “Hasta La Vista”.

Lil Wayne

Tha Carter V was released on September 28, 2018, following Wayne’s highly publicized legal battle with Cash Money, and peaked at number 1 on the Billboard 200 with its first week of sales of 480,000 equivalent album units.

Earlier this week, Young Money President Mack Maine disrupted the deluxe edition, which is coming up on the two-year anniversary of Tha Carter V.


1. “Life of Mr. Carter”*
2. “Holy”*
3. “More to the Story” feat. Raekwon*
4. “Scottie”*
5. “F Him Good”*
6. “Siri” feat. 2 Chainz*
7. “Lost”*
8. “In This House” feat. Gucci Mane*
9. “What About Me” feat. Post Malone*
10. “Hasta La Vista”*
11. “I Love You Dwayne”
12. “Don’t Cry” feat. XXXTentacion
13. “Dedicate”
14. “Uproar” feat. Swizz Beatz
15. “Let It Fly” feat. Travis Scott
16. “Can’t Be Broken”
17. “Dark Side Of The Moon” feat. Nicki Minaj
18. “Mona Lisa” feat. Kendrick Lamar
19. “What About Me” feat. Sosamann
20. “Open Letter”
21. “Famous” feat. Reginae Carter
22. “Problems”
23. “Dope Niggaz” feat. Snoop Dogg
24. “Hittas”
25. “Took His Time”
26. “Open Safe”
27. “Start This Shit Off Right” feat. Ashanti and Mack Maine
28. “Demon”
29. “Mess”
30. “Dope New Gospel” feat. Nivea
31. “Perfect Strangers”
32. “Used 2”
33. “Let It All Work Out”


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.